top of page

The most important objective for any parent is to give their child the best life possible. All too often the circumstances of life – poverty, isolation, limited education – create feelings of helplessness thus restricting the parents’ ability to help their children. For over 20 years HIPPY coordinators, home visitors and volunteers have empowered parents to overcome those circumstances through positive constructive action.

COMMUNITIES

School Supplies _edited.jpg

Amarillo

Address

Coordinator

Coalition of Health Services

301 S. Polk St. Suite 740

Amarillo, TX 79101

Veronica Elizalde

veronica.elizalde@cohs.net

(806) - 337 - 1700 Ext. 218

School Supplies _edited.jpg

Corpus Christi

Address

Coordinator

Education Service Center 

Region 2, 209 N. Water

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

 

Jessica Perez

Jessica.Perez@esc2.us

(361) - 561 - 8611

Stationery

Dallas

Address

Program Director

Dallas ISD

2909 N. Buckner Blvd. Suite 804

Dallas, TX 75228

 

Yvette Gonzalez

yvdelgado@dallasisd.org

(214)932 - 5180

School Supplies _edited.jpg

Houston

Address

Coordinator

Houston ISD

HISD Parent Engagement Dept.

1102 Telephone Rd.

Houston, TX 77023

 

Gabriella Hernandez

mhernad@houstonisd.org

(713) - 556 - 1330

Stationery

Irving

Address

Program Director

Irving ISD

820 O'Conner Rd.

Irving, TX 75061

 

Claudia Marquez

cmarquezgomez@irvingisd.net

(972) - 600 - 6121

Kristen Ray.png

Longview

Address

Coordinator

Wellness Pointe

1107 E. Marshall Ave.

Longview, TX 75601

 

Kristen Ray

kristen.ray@wellnesspointe.org

(603) - 785 - 1077

School Supplies _edited.jpg

Odessa

Address

Coordinator

University of Texas of the Permian Basin (UTPB)

College of Health Sciences and Human Performance

4901 EAst University Odessa, TX 79762

LeAnna Valle

valle_l@utpb.edu

432-552-4006

Deborah face.png

Richardson

Address

Program Director

Richardson ISD

14040 Rolling Hills Lane,
Richardson, TX 75240

Deborah Cotton

deborah.cotton@risd.org

469-593-4015

Clarissa.png

Rio Grande Valley

Address

Coordinator

Easter Seals Rio Grande Valley

1217 W Houston Ave.

McAllen, TX 78501

Clarissa O’Brien

cobrien@easterseals-rgv.org

956-803-0850 extension 204

School Supplies _edited.jpg

San Antonio

Address

Coordinator

Madonna Center

1906 Castroville Rd.

San Antonio, TX, 78237

Alejandra Torres

atorres@madonnacentersa.org

210-432-2374

StaceyBrown.jpg

Texas A&M

Address

Coordinator

Texas A&M University

School of Nursing

8447 Riverside Parkway.

Clinical Bldg. Room 4510

Bryan, TX, 77807

Stacey Brown

staceybrown@tamu.edu

979-969-7058

Stationery

Wichita Falls

Address

Coordinator

North Texas Area United Way

1105 Holliday St.

Wichita Falls, TX, 76301

Amanda Alpers

aalpers@NTAUW.org 

940-434-0026

HIPPY-TX png.png

Texas HIPPY State Office

Address

State Office

State Director

Adriana Trevino

adriana@texashippy.org 

Assistant State Director

Janie Rojas

janie@texashippy.org

Don't see your city?

Create a HIPPY program in your community!

bottom of page